"The Medal of Honor" 6-part Documentary Series


"The Medal of Honor" 6-part Documentary Series


The Medal of Honor is awarded for "conspicuous gallantry and intrepidity at the risk of his or her life above and beyond the call of duty while engaged in an action against an enemy of the United States."

This 6-part documentary chronicles the highest award given to military personnel for their extreme bravery, valor and harrowing sacrifices. Covering the Civil War through the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, learn about the most courageous acts performed by the people who fight for American freedom. These are their stories...


1. The Civil War

2. World War One

3. World War Two Europe

4. World War Two Pacific

5. The Korean War

6. The Vietnam War


2-DVD set.  5 hours.

Add To Cart